Calendar

4 April Sunday

No events

5 April Monday

No events

6 April Tuesday

No events

7 April Wednesday

No events

8 April Thursday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

9 April Friday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

10 April Saturday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

11 April Sunday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

12 April Monday

No events

13 April Tuesday

No events

14 April Wednesday

No events

15 April Thursday

16 April Friday

No events

17 April Saturday

18 April Sunday

19 April Monday

No events

20 April Tuesday

No events

21 April Wednesday

No events

22 April Thursday

No events

23 April Friday

24 April Saturday

25 April Sunday

26 April Monday

No events

27 April Tuesday

No events

28 April Wednesday

No events

29 April Thursday

No events

30 April Friday

Patrons