Calendar

8 June Tuesday

No events

9 June Wednesday

No events

10 June Thursday

No events

11 June Friday

12 June Saturday

13 June Sunday

14 June Monday

No events

15 June Tuesday

No events

16 June Wednesday

No events

17 June Thursday

No events

18 June Friday

No events

19 June Saturday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

20 June Sunday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket
    • ATM Studio
    • Category: Performance

    3STRS

    Go to "3STRS" Buy a ticket

21 June Monday

No events

22 June Tuesday

23 June Wednesday

24 June Thursday

25 June Friday

26 June Saturday

27 June Sunday

28 June Monday

No events

29 June Tuesday

30 June Wednesday

No events

Patrons