Calendar

Previous month

September 2023

Next month

17 September Sunday

18 September Monday

No events

19 September Tuesday

No events

20 September Wednesday

No events

21 September Thursday

No events

22 September Friday

23 September Saturday

24 September Sunday

25 September Monday

No events

26 September Tuesday

No events

27 September Wednesday

No events

28 September Thursday

No events

29 September Friday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

30 September Saturday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

Patrons