Calendar

Previous month

October 2023

Next month

12 October Thursday

No events

13 October Friday

No events

14 October Saturday

No events

15 October Sunday

No events

16 October Monday

No events

17 October Tuesday

No events

18 October Wednesday

No events

19 October Thursday

20 October Friday

21 October Saturday

22 October Sunday

23 October Monday

No events

24 October Tuesday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    2030

    Go to "2030" Buy a ticket
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    2030

    Go to "2030" Buy a ticket

25 October Wednesday

No events

26 October Thursday

No events

27 October Friday

28 October Saturday

29 October Sunday

30 October Monday

No events

31 October Tuesday

No events

Patrons