Calendar

Previous month

November 2023

Next month

10 November Friday

11 November Saturday

12 November Sunday

13 November Monday

No events

14 November Tuesday

No events

15 November Wednesday

No events

16 November Thursday

No events

17 November Friday

18 November Saturday

19 November Sunday

20 November Monday

No events

21 November Tuesday

No events

22 November Wednesday

No events

23 November Thursday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

24 November Friday

  • Odwołane
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    The Heart

    Go to "The Heart" Buy a ticket

25 November Saturday

26 November Sunday

27 November Monday

No events

28 November Tuesday

No events

29 November Wednesday

No events

30 November Thursday

No events

Patrons