Calendar

Previous month

October 2022

Next month

1 October Saturday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Work in progress
    • Category: Performance

    Family

    Go to "Family" Buy a ticket

2 October Sunday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Work in progress
    • Category: Performance

    Family

    Go to "Family" Buy a ticket

3 October Monday

No events

4 October Tuesday

No events

5 October Wednesday

No events

6 October Thursday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Work in progress
    • Category: Performance

    Family

    Go to "Family" Buy a ticket

7 October Friday

No events

8 October Saturday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Work in progress
    • Category: Performance

    Family

    Go to "Family" Buy a ticket

9 October Sunday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Work in progress
    • Category: Performance

    Family

    Go to "Family" Buy a ticket

10 October Monday

No events

11 October Tuesday

No events

12 October Wednesday

No events

13 October Thursday

14 October Friday

15 October Saturday

16 October Sunday

17 October Monday

No events

18 October Tuesday

No events

19 October Wednesday

No events

20 October Thursday

No events

21 October Friday

No events

22 October Saturday

23 October Sunday

24 October Monday

No events

25 October Tuesday

No events

26 October Wednesday

No events

27 October Thursday

No events

28 October Friday

No events

29 October Saturday

30 October Sunday

31 October Monday

No events

Patrons