Calendar

4 March Thursday

5 March Friday

6 March Saturday

7 March Sunday

8 March Monday

No events

9 March Tuesday

10 March Wednesday

11 March Thursday

12 March Friday

13 March Saturday

14 March Sunday

15 March Monday

No events

16 March Tuesday

No events

17 March Wednesday

No events

18 March Thursday

19 March Friday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

20 March Saturday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket
    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

21 March Sunday

    • Marszałkowska 8
    • Category: Performance

    Onco

    Go to "Onco" Buy a ticket

22 March Monday

No events

23 March Tuesday

No events

24 March Wednesday

No events

25 March Thursday

26 March Friday

27 March Saturday

28 March Sunday

29 March Monday

No events

30 March Tuesday

No events

31 March Wednesday

No events

Patrons